View Categories

How to migrate while a user continues to work

< 1 min read

You can minimize the application so that the user can continue to work on the old computer while the migration is taking place.

Please see Get Started with PC Migration Pro

You may find that some files were skipped because they were in use by the user.

Once the initial migration is completed, you can ask the user to close all applications and start an update migration so that all the changed files can be migrated.

Powered by BetterDocs